Angebote zu "Wasteland" (263 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Lurie, Cindy: Baby, Book, and Blankie
14,29 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 23.10.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Baby, Book, and Blankie, Autor: Lurie, Cindy, Verlag: Wasteland Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: JUVENILE FICTION // General, Rubrik: Kinder- und Jugendbücher, Seiten: 24, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 71 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 28.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Lurie, Cindy: Baby, Book, and Blankie
14,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 23.10.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Baby, Book, and Blankie, Autor: Lurie, Cindy, Verlag: Wasteland Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: JUVENILE FICTION // General, Rubrik: Kinder- und Jugendbücher, Seiten: 24, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 71 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 28.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Lurie, Cindy: Baby, Book, and Blankie
14,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 23.10.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Baby, Book, and Blankie, Autor: Lurie, Cindy, Verlag: Wasteland Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: JUVENILE FICTION // General, Rubrik: Kinder- und Jugendbücher, Seiten: 24, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 71 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 28.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Smoke Thieves - The Demon World
11,10 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The second book in The Smoke Thieves series from Sally Green - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones.After narrowly escaping the fall of Rossarb, Princess Catherine leads a rag-tag group of survivors into the barren wasteland of the Northern Plateau.With the Brigantine army snapping at their heels, Edyon and March become separated from the group, while demon hunter Tash leads Catherine and Ambrose to an unlikely refuge - the hidden tunnels of the demon world itself. They soon find that the tunnels hold their own dangers and, while Tash travels deeper, hoping to learn more about their mysterious inhabitants, Catherine and Ambrose must return to the surface to resume the war.But the world above is in turmoil. King Aloysius's army has captured the Pitorian prince, Tzsayn, and is poised to overrun the whole country. To have any hope of challenging her father's tyranny, Catherine needs to form her own army, but when danger lurks at every turn, how can she tell an ally from an enemy?What Tash discovers in the demon tunnels could change everything, but if the message doesn't reach Catherine in time, the war might already be lost . . .Green, SallySally Green lives in Cheshire, England. She has had various jobs from her first paper-round to a career as an accountant, but in 2010 she started writing a novel and that changed her life. She still runs most days despite several attempts to give it up. Follow her on Twitter @Sa11eGreen.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 28.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Wolf's Rain - Ultimate
118,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Paradise – a legend, a myth, and a hopeless dream in a world that become a wasteland. It is not meant for everyone, only the wolves, thought to be extinct yet still roam the lands. When the Flower Maiden awakens, the path to the end will open. Kiba, a lone wolf, wanders into a poverty-stricken city on a quest. The scent of Lunar Flowers and the will to find Paradise is all he has. Along the way, he runs into other outcast wolves – Tsume, Hige, and Toboe, each with their own story and troubles. Fate bringing them together, they seek out the Flower Maiden, Cheza, and their way to Paradise. But, doing so is no simple matter. Up against a world that fears them and a man with mysterious abilities, their journey is overrun with challenges and worse – sacrifices. With limited time, they must fight to protect Cheza against everyone who seeks her and discover the hidden path to their destiny. This group of broken souls will form a pack and take their journey to the doors of Paradise. But is it worth the end of the world? Contains episodes 1 to 30 on Blu-Ray with both the English dub and the original Japanese track with English subtitles. Presented in Collectors packaging. Extras/Episodes: Contains episodes 1 to 30 100 page book/artbook A3 posters (x2)

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 28.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Wasteland: Wasteland Trilogy, Book 1 , Hörbuch,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Welcome to the wasteland. At 15, the citizens of Prin marry. At 17, they reproduce. And at 19, they die. Esther thinks there's more to life than toiling at the assignments - harvesting, gleaning, excavating - day after day under the relentless sun, just hoping to make it to the next day. She doesn't care that her best friend, a variant, is considered "the enemy". She doesn't care that Levi, who controls the Source, is the real enemy and might send his Taser boys after her if she makes one wrong move. Then Caleb shows up. Could there be another way to fight for survival? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Laura Knight Keating. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/003339/bk_harp_003339_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 28.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Outlaws of New Jerusalem
22,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Outlaws of New Jerusalem ab 22.49 € als Taschenbuch: Book 2 Wasteland. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Belletristik, Science Fiction & Fantasy,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 28.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Outlaws of New Jerusalem
32,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Outlaws of New Jerusalem ab 32.49 € als gebundene Ausgabe: Book 2 Wasteland. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, English, International, Gebundene Ausgaben,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 28.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Zombie Spaceship Wasteland
12,47 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Zombie Spaceship Wasteland ab 12.47 € als epub eBook: A Book by Patton Oswalt. Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Fachthemen & Wissenschaft, Sozialwissenschaften,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 28.02.2020
Zum Angebot