Angebote zu "Anna" (3543 Treffer)

The man with the book als Buch von Anna Ross
€ 22.90 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The man with the book:or Memoirs of John Ross of Brucefield Anna Ross

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Dec 29, 2018
Zum Angebot
Just a Book als Buch von Anna Kristina Nikitina
€ 21.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Just a Book:A Collection of Short Stories Anna Kristina Nikitina

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Feb 14, 2019
Zum Angebot
Knoche, Herzogin Anna Amalia Bibliothek, Portrait
€ 10.00 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der reich bebilderte, informative und handliche Band gibt einen Überblick über Anfänge, Bau, Ausstattung und Bestand der Bibliothek, die sich heute als Forschungsbibliothek für Literatur- und Kulturgeschichte mit Schwerpunkt auf der deutschen Literatur um 1800 versteht. Trotz der Verluste durch den Brand von 2004 ist die Herzogin Anna Amalia Bibliothek eine Schatzkammer besonderer Art. Das Historische Bibliotheksgebäude mit dem Rokokosaal als Kern des einzigartigen Ensembles zieht jedes Jahr rund 90.000 Besucher an.Herausgegeben von Michael Knoche, ehem. Bibliotheks-Direktor Klassik Stiftung Weimar64 Seiten, 40 farbige Abbildungen, BroschurArtikel Nr. 1626

Anbieter: Sugartrends.com
Stand: Feb 9, 2019
Zum Angebot
Boar Island (Anna Pigeon Mysteries, Book 19) (e...
€ 0.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Nevada Barr´s nineteenth Anna Pigeon mystery, Boar Island , is a gripping novel that transports you to the wild and dangerous landscape of Acadia National Park. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Paul Doiron. ´Gripping... harrowing... a moving, suspenseful, fast-paced novel... shimmering with vibrant life and originality´ - Cleveland Plain Dealer Anna Pigeon, in her career as a National Park Service Ranger, has had to deal with all manner of crimes and misdemeanours, but cyber-bulling and stalking is a new one. The target is Elizabeth, the adopted teenage daughter of her friend Heath Jarrod. Elizabeth is driven to despair by the disgusting rumours spreading online and bullying texts. Until, one day, Heath finds her daughter Elizabeth in the midst of an unsuccessful suicide attempt. And then she calls in the cavalry - her aunt Gwen and her friend Anna Pigeon. The three adults decide the best thing to do is to remove Elizabeth from the situation and, since Anna is about to start her new post as Acting Chief Ranger at Acadia National Park in Maine, they join her and stay at a house on the cliff of a small island near the park, Boar Island. But the move doesn´t solve the problem. The stalker has followed them. And Heath (a paraplegic) and Elizabeth aren´t alone on the otherwise deserted island. At the same time, Anna has barely arrived at Acadia before a brutal murder is committed by a killer uncomfortably close to her... ´Ms. Barr´s amazing writing and character development sucked me in and I went on the most amazing adventure ´ ´An exciting, twisting novel´ ´[I] excitedly anticipated the next page. I couldn´t put Boar Island down ´

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Feb 14, 2019
Zum Angebot
Retribution: Anna Strong, Vampire, Book 5: Anna...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

With her partner out of town, her family abroad, and her mentor estranged, newly-turned vampire Anna Strong is keeping a low profile. But now young vampires are turning up dead, completely drained of their life force. And though Anna wants to say no when Williams, her former teacher and now leader of a supernatural enforcement squad, asks for her help, she can´t. But soon, she´ll wish she did. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dina Pearlman. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/001801/bk_adbl_001801_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Ready to Order: Students´ Book (TOUR) - Inesta,...
€ 3.69 *
zzgl. € 3.99 Versand
Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: Jan 16, 2019
Zum Angebot
Aromatherapy (Naturally Better Book Series) - S...
€ 1.19 *
zzgl. € 3.99 Versand
Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: Jan 4, 2019
Zum Angebot
The Painting-In Book als Buch von Anna Rumsby
€ 15.49 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Painting-In Book:30 Paint and Play Activities Anna Rumsby

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Feb 15, 2019
Zum Angebot
The story of Easter as told in the Book als Buc...
€ 12.90 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The story of Easter as told in the Book: Anna M. Perry

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Dec 19, 2018
Zum Angebot
Peak and Prairie From a Colorado Sketch-book al...
€ 14.90 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Peak and Prairie From a Colorado Sketch-book: Anna Fuller

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Dec 19, 2018
Zum Angebot