Angebote zu "Bracket" (36 Treffer)

Kensington Locking Bracket Surface Book
23,68 € *
zzgl. 5,90 € Versand

Halterung, 323x18x27.3mm, 90g, SchwarzKensington Locking Bracket Surface BookLocking Bracket Surface Book

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 18.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Kensington: Locking Bracket Surface Book
32,91 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Hersteller: KensingtonMarke: KensingtonTitel: Locking Bracket Surface BOOKRubrik: Zubehoer // Notebooks // Schutz & SicherheitSystem: MSD Verkaeufer: averdo

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 25.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Kensington Locking Bracket for 13.5´´ Surface B...
18,92 € *
zzgl. 5,89 € Versand

- Produkttyp: Notebook-Sicherheitsklammer - Funktionen: Slot für Sicherheitsschloss (Kabelschloss getrennt erhältlich) - Entwickelt für: Microsoft Surface Book

Anbieter: schaefer-boutique.de
Stand: 03.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Kensington Locking Bracket for 13.5´´ Surface B...
57,00 € *
zzgl. 5,89 € Versand

Kensington hat dieses Sicherungssystem in direkter Zusammenarbeit mit Microsoft entwickelt, um Sicherheit auf professionellem Niveau und herausragende Zuverlässigkeit zu bieten, sodass Sie Ihr 13.5´´ Surface Book beruhigt sichern können.

Anbieter: schaefer-boutique.de
Stand: 17.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Kensington Locking Bracket for 13.5 Surface Boo...
24,84 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Kurzinfo: Kensington Locking Bracket for 13.5 Surface Book with MicroSaver 2.0 - Notebook-Sicherheitsklammer - für Microsoft Surface Book, Book with Performance Base Gruppe Systemzubehör Hersteller Kensington Hersteller Art. Nr. K64820WW EAN/UPC 0085896648208 Produktbeschreibung: Kensington Locking Bracket for 13.5 Surface Book with MicroSaver 2.0 Notebook-Sicherheitsklammer Produkttyp Notebook-Sicherheitsklammer Funktionen Slot für Sicherheitsschloss (Kabelschloss getrennt erhältlich) Entwickelt für Microsoft Surface Book, Book with Performance Base Ausführliche Details Allgemein Produkttyp Notebook-Sicherheitsklammer Verschiedenes Leistungsmerkmale Slot für Sicherheitsschloss (Kabelschloss getrennt erhältlich) Informationen zur Kompatibilität Entwickelt für Microsoft Surface Book, Book with Performance Base

Anbieter: Jacob-computer.de
Stand: 18.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Kensington Locking Bracket for 13.5 Surface Boo...
58,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Kurzinfo: Kensington Locking Bracket for 13.5 Surface Book with MicroSaver 2.0 Master Keyed - Notebook-Sicherheitsklammer - mit MicroSaver 2.0 Master Access - für Microsoft Surface Book Gruppe Systemzubehör Hersteller Kensington Hersteller Art. Nr. K64822M EAN/UPC 0085896648222 Produktbeschreibung: Kensington Locking Bracket for 13.5 Surface Book with MicroSaver 2.0 Master Keyed - Notebook-Sicherheitsklammer Produkttyp Notebook-Sicherheitsklammer Funktionen Slot für Sicherheitsschloss (Kabelschloss getrennt erhältlich) Im Lieferumfang mit MicroSaver 2.0 Master Access Entwickelt für Microsoft Surface Book Ausführliche Details Allgemein Produkttyp Notebook-Sicherheitsklammer Im Lieferumfang mit MicroSaver 2.0 Master Access Verschiedenes Leistungsmerkmale Slot für Sicherheitsschloss (Kabelschloss getrennt erhältlich) Informationen zur Kompatibilität Entwickelt für Microsoft Surface Book

Anbieter: Jacob-computer.de
Stand: 11.07.2019
Zum Angebot
The Etymologicon (eBook, ePUB)
5,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Sunday Times Number One Bestseller ´Not since Eats, Shoots & Leaves has a book about language attracted so much attention´ Robert McCrum, Observer What is the actual connection between disgruntled and gruntled? What links church organs to organised crime, California to the Caliphate, or brackets to codpieces? The Etymologicon springs from Mark Forsyth´s Inky Fool blog on the strange connections between words. It´s an occasionally ribald, frequently witty and unerringly erudite guided tour of the secret labyrinth that lurks beneath the English language, taking in monks and monkeys, film buffs and buffaloes, and explaining precisely what the Rolling Stones have to do with gardening.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Losers Bracket , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 336min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A provocative and heart-wrenching novel about family, loss, and loyalty from acclaimed and best-selling author Chris Crutcher. Losers Bracket is the powerful and gripping new novel by the author of Staying Fat for Sarah Byrnes and Whale Talk. When it comes to family, Annie is in the losers bracket. While her foster parents are great (mostly), her birth family would not have been her first pick. And no matter how many times Annie tries to write them out of her life, she always gets sucked back into their drama. Love is like that. But when a family argument breaks out at Annie’s swim meet and her nephew goes missing, Annie might be the only one who can get him back. With help from her friends, her foster brother, and her social service worker, Annie puts the pieces of the puzzle together, determined to find her nephew and finally get him into a safe home. Award-winning author Chris Crutcher’s books are strikingly authentic and unflinchingly honest. Losers Bracket is by turns gripping, heartbreaking, hopeful, and devastating, and hits the sweet spot for fans of Andrew Smith and Marieke Nijkamp. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tara Sands. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/007080/bk_harp_007080_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot