Angebote zu "Collection" (8.986 Treffer)

The Selection Series 4-Book Collection (eBook, ...
4,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The first four novels in Kiera Cass´s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection! Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium , or The Wrath & the Dawn. In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn´t want. Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she´s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. In The Heir, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess of Illéa to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn´t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart...

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
Rare Book Collections als Buch von Unknown
80,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Rare Book Collections:Some Theoretical and Practical Suggestions for Use by Librarians and Students Unknown

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
The Royal Collection (Mills & Boon e-Book Colle...
38,54 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Best Royal Romances from Mills & Boon

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 03.10.2019
Zum Angebot
English Books Collection als Buch von Andreas V...
13,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

English Books Collection: Andreas Vesalius

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 04.09.2019
Zum Angebot
The Thrill Book : Collection Volume I als eBook...
5,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(5,99 € / in stock)

The Thrill Book : Collection Volume I: Various Authors

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
The 80*81 Book Collection 8 als Buch von
22,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The 80*81 Book Collection 8:1. Auflage

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 04.09.2019
Zum Angebot
The 80*81 Book Collection 9 als Buch von
15,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The 80*81 Book Collection 9:1. Auflage

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 04.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Dr. Seuss Beginner Book Collection 2
31,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Want to give a gift that will make a lasting impression? This boxed set of of five beloved Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss-The Cat in the Hat Comes Back, Dr. Seuss´s ABC, Oh Say Can You Say?, Oh the Thinks You Can Think!, and I Can Read with My Eyes Shut!-is perfect for new parents, birthday celebrations, and happy occaisions of all kinds. Ideal for reading aloud or reading alone, it will be cherished by young and old alike. Begin a child on the adventure of a lifetime-with Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss! And if you want to make a REALLY BIG impression, consider gifting this along with a copy of our first boxed set of Beginner Books, Dr. Seuss´s Beginner Book Collection. The two sets combined include all ten Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss!

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
100 Classic Book Collection (englische Version)
3,10 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand

Verwandeln Sie Ihren Nintendo DS in eine Bibliothek im Taschenformat mit 100 zeitlosen Romanen aus der Feder einiger der größten Schriftsteller aller Zeiten. Genießen Sie in Treasure Island die Erlebnisse des verwegenen Long John Silver, bewundern Sie in The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes die atemberaubenden Fähigkeiten des berühmtesten Detektivs aller Zeiten oder erkennen Sie gemeinsam mit Elizabeth Bennet in Pride and Prejudice die wahre Liebe Sie haben die Wahl! Der Zutritt zu dieser neuen Welt könnte einfacher nicht sein: Halten Sie Ihren DS einfach wie ein Buch und blättern Sie die Seiten mit dem Touchpen um. Sie könnendie Textgröße nach Belieben anpassen, und dank der Lesezeichenfunktion gehören Eselsohren ein für allemal der Vergangenheit an. Sie können sich nicht entscheiden, worauf Sie Lust haben? Mit der 100 Classic Book Collection können Sie auf unterschiedliche Weisen nach Büchern suchen, z.B. nach Thema oder Länge, sodass Sie in Sekundenschnelle eine Lektüre finden.

Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot