Angebote zu "Eagle" (537 Treffer)

The Love of an Eagle - Book 1 als Buch von Tony...
38,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Love of an Eagle - Book 1: Tony Hanna

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 18.07.2019
Zum Angebot
The Five Ancestors Book 5: Eagle als eBook Down...
6,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(6,99 € / in stock)

The Five Ancestors Book 5: Eagle: Jeff Stone

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 18.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Victory of Eagles (The Temeraire Series, Book 5...
5,03 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The fifth instalment of the New York Times bestselling series, Temeraire. Laurence waits to be hanged as a traitor to the Crown, and Temeraire is confined to the breeding grounds as Napoleon invades Britain, and takes London.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 16.07.2019
Zum Angebot
The Eagle (The Camulod Chronicles, Book 9)
1,59 € *
zzgl. 3,99 € Versand
Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: 25.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Comeback Kids, Book 4, The American Bald Ea...
33,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Comeback Kids, Book 4, The American Bald Eagle: Penelope Dyan

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 18.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Eagle and Child - Book One als Buch von Patrici...
28,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Eagle and Child - Book One:The Old World Patricia Brooks Eldridge

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 18.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Entice: Eagle Elite, Book 3 , Hörbuch, Digital,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From New York Times best-selling author Rachel Van Dyken comes the third book in the best-selling Eagle Elite series. ´´As burns this saint, so burns my soul. I enter alive, and I will have to get out dead.´´ Chase Winter let the love of his life slip through his fingers and into the hands of his best friend and Mafia boss of the Abandonato family. Now that he´s been given a second chance to right a wrong, he refuses to let his own selfishness stand in the way. The only problem is that he´s not fully in possession of his heart. So when he is asked for a favor by Mil De Lange - the girl who´s innocence he stole and who is heir to the worst of the worst Mafia families in the United States - he says yes, not realizing that that one yes has the power to destroy them all. Mil has been in love with Chase Winter as long as she can remember, but as the years went by, love turned into hate. And now that he´s agreed to help her, she´s wondering if she made a fatal error because Chase isn´t a teenager anymore. He´s a hot-blooded male, bent on owning every part of her, body and soul, and he´s willing to kill anyone in his path who dares stand in the way. Secrets will finally be revealed - but make no mistake, it´s going to take a lot of bloodshed for those truths to be discovered. You´ve never listened to a new-adult Mafia story like this before. Loyalties will be tested, lovers reunited, and friendships obliterated. Welcome to the Family. Blood in - no out. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jack DuPont, Suzanne Elise Freeman, Andrew Eiden, Jeremy York. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/blak/008894/bk_blak_008894_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Under the Eagle: Eagles of the Empire, Book 1 ,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

If you don´t know Simon Scarrow, you don´t know Rome! Under the Eagle is the gripping first novel in Simon Scarrow´s best-selling Eagles of the Empire series. A must-read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. AD 42, Germany. Tough, brutal and unforgiving. That´s how new recruit Cato is finding life in the Roman Second Legion. He may have contacts in high places, but he could really use a friend amongst his fellow soldiers right now. Cato has been promoted above his comrades at the order of the Emperor and is deeply resented by the other men. But he quickly earns the respect of his Centurion, Macro, a battle-hardened veteran as rough and ready as Cato is quick-witted and well-educated. They are poles apart, but soon realise they have a lot to learn from one another. On a campaign to Britannia - a land of utter barbarity - an enduring friendship begins. But as they undertake a special mission to thwart a conspiracy against the Emperor they rapidly find themselves in a desperate fight to survive.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: David Thorpe. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/head/000272/bk_head_000272_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
A Guide Book of Double Eagle Gold Coins als eBo...
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(9,99 € / in stock)

A Guide Book of Double Eagle Gold Coins: Q. David Bowers

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 18.07.2019
Zum Angebot