Angebote zu "Mørck" (12 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Verheißung - Der Grenzenlose / Carl Mørck. Sond...
8,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der Nr. 1-Bestseller - jetzt im Taschenbuch! Eine Tote in einem Baum. Menschen auf der Suche nach Heilsversprechen in einer krisengeschüttelten, globalisierten Welt. Pseudoreligiöse Glaubensvereinigungen, verschwundene Frauen und ein ungeklärter Todesfall, dessen Spuren zu einem hochintelligenten, charismatischen Manipulator mit ehrgeizigen Zielen führen. Der sechste Fall für Carl Mørck und sein Team vom Sonderdezernat Q führt alle Beteiligten weit über ihre Grenzen - beruflich und privat.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Opfer 2117 / Carl Mørck. Sonderdezernat Q Bd.8 ...
17,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der achte Fall für Carl Mørck und das Sonderdezernat Q Auf Zypern wird der spanische Journalist Juan Aiguader Zeuge, wie Helfer eine Tote aus dem Wasser ziehen: eine alte Frau aus dem Nahen Osten. Auf der sogenannten »Tafel der Schande« am Strand von Barcelona, wo die aktuelle Zahl der im Mittelmeer ertrunkenen Bootsflüchtlinge angezeigt wird, ist sie das ›Opfer 2117‹. Doch die alte Frau ist nicht ertrunken, sondern ermordet worden ... Zur selben Zeit reagiert der 22-jährige Alexander in Kopenhagen mit dem Killerspiel ›Kill Sublime‹ seinen Hass auf seine Eltern und die Gesellschaft ab. Das Foto des ›Opfers 2117‹. das weltweit durch die Presse ging, hängt an seiner Pinnwand. Er beschließt spontan, Rache zu nehmen für diese Frau, indem er ›Kill Sublime‹ bis Level 2117 spielt. Dann will er das Haus verlassen, um wahllos zu morden. Im Moment ist er bei Level 1970 angelangt - da gehen im Polizeipräsidium von Kopenhagen anonyme Anrufe eines jungen Mannes ein, der ein Massaker ankündigt. Als Assad vom Sonderdezernat Q das Bild des ›Opfers 2117‹ zu Gesicht bekommt, bricht er zusammen. Denn er kannte diese Frau nur zu gut. Ein komplexer und hochemotionaler Fall für Carls Mørcks Team, der vor allem Assad an seine Grenzen bringt - und darüber hinaus.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Erlösung / Carl Mørck. Sonderdezernat Q Bd.3 (e...
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Kinder verschwinden spurlos. Niemand meldet sie vermisst ... »›Was wird er mit uns machen, wenn er zurückkommt?‹ Die Angst flackerte auf in den Augen seines Bruders. Sie wussten, dass bald alles vorbei war. Aus diesem Bootshaus gab es kein Entrinnen.« Niemand hatte die verwitterte Flaschenpost beachtet, der Hilfeschrei in ihrem Inneren war ungehört verhallt. Jahre später gelangt das verblasste Schriftstück ins Sonderdezernat Q in Kopenhagen. Die Materialanalyse zeigt, dass die Botschaft mit menschlichem Blut geschrieben wurde. Die Entzifferung der Buchstaben führt Carl Mørck und seinen Assistenten Assad auf die Spur eines entsetzlichen Verbrechens – und in Bereiche der Gesellschaft, die ihnen beiden einigermaßen fremd erscheinen …

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Erwartung / Carl Mørck. Sonderdezernat Q Bd.5 (...
9,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Der Bestseller von Jussi Adler-Olsen jetzt im Taschenbuch! Marco ist fünfzehn und hasst sein Leben in einem Clan,dessen Mitglieder von ihrem gewalttätigen und zynischen Anführer Zola in die Kriminalität gezwungen werden. Als er sein Sklavendasein nicht mehr aushält und flieht, stößt er ganz in der Nähe von Zolas Wohnsitz auf eine Männerleiche … Die Suche nach dem Mörder führt Carl, Assad, Rose und Gordon, den Neuen im Sonderdezernat Q, tief hinein in das Netzwerk der Kopenhagener Unterwelt, in den Sumpf von Korruption und schweren Verbrechen in Politik und Finanzwelt- und sie zieht Kreise bis in den afrikanischen Dschungel.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Selfies / Carl Mørck. Sonderdezernat Q Bd.7 (eB...
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

DU SOLLST HIER NICHT SEIN In einem Park in Kopenhagen wird eine alte Frau ermordet aufgefunden, fast zeitgleich begibt sich ein durchgedrehter Autofahrer auf die tödliche Jagd nach jungen Frauen. Und irgendwo da draußen werden weitere, perfide Verbrechen geplant. Während das Sonderdezernat Q Spuren von den aktuellen Morden zu einem alten Fall verfolgt, ist Rose in ihrem aktuellen psychischen Zustand weit davon entfernt, Carl und Assad helfen zu können. Die Wurzeln ihrer desaströsen Verfassung reichen zurück in ein dunkles Kapitel ihrer Vergangenheit, eingesperrt in einen Raum, einen ganz besonderen Raum ...Doch es muss dem Sonderdezernat Q einfach gelingen, all die schrecklichen Verbrechen in Kopenhagen zu stoppen. Wer nimmt sich das Recht zu entscheiden, wer leben darf, wer sterben muss?Bizarre Morde und tragische Frauenschicksale ? darunter auch Roses bewegende Geschichte ?

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Scarred Woman (eBook, ePUB)
5,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER OVER 18 MILLION COPIES SOLD WINNER OF THE GLASS KEY AWARD Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet... In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered. Though the case bears a striking resemblance to another unsolved homicide from over a decade ago, the police cannot find any connection between the two victims. Across town a group of young women are being hunted down. The attacks seem random, but could these brutal acts of violence be related? Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q is charged with solving the mystery. Back at headquarters, Carl and his team are under pressure to deliver results: failure to meet his superiors´ expectations will mean the end of Department Q. Solving the case, however, is not their only concern. After a breakdown, their colleague Rose is struggling to deal with the ghosts of her past - a past seemingly connected to one of the division´s most sinister case-files. It is up to Carl, Assad and Gordon to unearth the dark and violent truth plaguing Rose before it is too late. Translated by William Frost Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Scarred Woman: Department Q, Book 7 , Hörbu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The New York Times and number-one internationally best-selling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet - perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson. Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, Copenhagen´s cold cases division, meets his toughest challenge yet when the dark, troubled past of one of his own team members collides with a sinister unsolved murder. In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered. The case bears a striking resemblance to another unsolved homicide investigation from over a decade ago, but the connection between the two victims confounds the police. Across town a group of young women are being hunted. The attacks seem random, but could these brutal acts of violence be related? Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q is charged with solving the mystery. Back at headquarters, Carl and his team are under pressure to deliver results: failure to meet his superiors´ expectations will mean the end of Department Q. Solving the case, however, is not their only concern. After an earlier breakdown, their colleague Rose is still struggling to deal with the reemergence of her past - a past in which a terrible crime may have been committed. It is up to Carl, Assad, and Gordon to uncover the dark and violent truth at the heart of Rose´s childhood before it is too late. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Graeme Malcolm. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/peng/003248/bk_peng_003248_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Scarred Woman: Department Q, Book 7 , Hörbu...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A #1 International Best-Seller Over 16 million copies sold Winner of the Glass Key award Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet. In a Copenhagen park, the body of an elderly woman is discovered. Though the case bears a striking resemblance to another unsolved homicide from over a decade ago, the police cannot find any connection between the two victims. Across town, a group of young women are being hunted down. The attacks seem random, but could these brutal acts of violence be related? Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q is charged with solving the mystery. Back at headquarters, Carl and his team are under pressure to deliver results: failure to meet his superiors´ expectations will mean the end of Department Q. Solving the case, however, is not their only concern. After a breakdown, their colleague Rose is struggling to deal with the ghosts of her past - a past seemingly connected to one of the division´s most sinister case-files. It is up to Carl, Assad and Gordon to unearth the dark and violent truth plaguing Rose before it is too late. Translated by William Frost Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Saul Reichlin. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/qpuk/000328/bk_qpuk_000328_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Marco Effect: Department Q, Book 5 , Hörbuc...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

All fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson wants is to become a Danish citizen and go to school like a normal teenager. But his uncle Zola rules his former gypsy clan with an iron fist. Revered as a god and feared as a devil, Zola forces the children of the clan to beg and steal for his personal gain. When Marco discovers a dead body - proving the true extent of Zola´s criminal activities - he goes on the run. But his family members aren´t the only ones who´ll go to any lengths to keep Marco silent - forever. Meanwhile, the last thing Detective Carl Mørck needs is for his assistants, Assad and Rose, to pick up a missing persons case on a whim: Carl´s nemesis is his new boss, and he´s saddled Department Q with an unwelcome addition. But when they learn that a mysterious teen named Marco may have as much insight into the case as he has fear of the police, Carl is determined to solve the mystery and save the boy. Carl´s actions propel the trio into a case that extends from Denmark to Africa, from embezzlers to child soldiers, from seemingly petty crime rings to the very darkest of cover-ups. Please note: This book has also been published under the alternate title Buried. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Graeme Malcolm. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/peng/002451/bk_peng_002451_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot