Angebote zu "Minifigur" (15 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

LEGO DC Super Heroes Visual Dictionary
16,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Zoom into the world of LEGO® DC Super Heroes with this awesome guide to the minifigures, vehicles and sets, including the LEGO Batman Movie sets. Plus the book comes with an exclusive LEGO Batman minifigure! Meet all your favourite LEGO heroes and villains including LEGO Batman, Superman, The Flash, Harley Quinn, The Joker and more! Explore every detail of LEGO Batman´s Batcave, look around Wonder Woman´s Invisible Jet, examine Lex Luthor´s awesome mech and find out about all the LEGO DC Super Heroes minifigures´ weapons and gadgets. Find out how the awesome sets are created in the Beyond the Brick chapter, which features concept art and an interview with the LEGO DC Super Heroes creative team. LEGO DC Super Heroes: Visual Dictionary will tell you everything there is to know about the LEGO DC Super Heroes universe! ©2018 The LEGO Group. TM & © DC Comics. (s18)

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Lego Star Wars Build Your Own Adventure Galacti...
21,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Bring the Star Wars galaxy to life at home with more than 50 brilliant building ideas Want more ideas for LEGO® Star Wars(TM) models to build? You need this book with bricks that inspires children to build, play, and learn all about the LEGO Star Wars universe. LEGO Star Wars Build your Own Adventure: Galactic Missions combines action-packed story starters with more than 50 fun ideas for building. Once you have built new creations, play out exciting adventures of your own using your personal LEGO collection. Use your favorite Star Wars minifigures to complete five top secret missions! This book comes with a minifigure and the bricks to build an awesome exclusive vehicle that features in the story. ©2019 The LEGO Group. © & TM 2019 Lucasfilm Ltd.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
DK Readers Level 3: Lego Ninjago: Epic Adventures
15,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Read more about the villains and battles from across the history of Ninjago City Discover the most exciting adventures of Master Wu, Lloyd Garmadon, and the rest of the LEGO NINJAGO heroes. Meet the terrible villains that the heroes have defeated, from the slippery Snake Tribes to the ghoulish Ghost Army. Find out about classic battles from the history of Ninjago City. This exciting chapter book for children learning to read is packed with images of new LEGO NINJAGO sets and minifigures, helping young fans get hooked on reading. Exciting images, simple vocabulary and a fun quiz will engage young readers, helping them to build their confidence in reading. ©2018 The LEGO Group.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 21.06.2019
Zum Angebot
LEGO NINJAGO Build Your Own Adventure Greatest ...
15,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

All the bricks you need to make an exclusive LEGO® NINJAGO® Hover-Bike, plus a book filled with more than 50 ideas to inspire your own LEGO NINJAGO models. Also contains a Master of Water Nya minifigure, two bookmarks and a fun poster. The perfect gift for LEGO NINJAGO fans, LEGO NINJAGO Build Your Own Adventure features adventures involving all your favourite Ninja. Each adventure is illustrated with exciting models, designed to inspire you to pick up your bricks and build your own! Avoid the Anacondrai´s jungle traps with Lloyd and Zane. Escape a spooky ghost town with Cole. Join Jay as he stows away on the Sky Pirate ship. Help Kai destroy a dangerous Vermillion snake egg. Race the Sons of Garmadon with your very own Nya minifigure and exclusive Hover-Bike, which can switch between two awesome modes! ©2018 The LEGO Group.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
LEGO Star Wars Choose Your Path
13,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Be the hero of this book and choose where to go in the LEGO® Star Wars(TM) galaxy. Choose how to battle, who to team up with, which side of the Force to join and much, much more! Read the page, then decide where to go next by selecting one of two options on every page. Do you want to travel around Jakku by speedy quadjumper or by four-legged luggabeast? Will you choose to join the rebels over Scarif, or to fly after the Inquisitor? On Mustafar, do you dare to battle Anakin or will you join him on the dark side of the Force?! Navigate the book and learn all about key LEGO Star Wars characters, creatures, vehicles and locations. Every page is packed full of facts, stats and stunning photographs of LEGO Star Wars sets and minifigures. Once you reach an ending, go back and see where the paths will take you next time! LEGO Star Wars Choose Your Path comes with a cool LEGO Star Wars minifigure to join you on your adventures through the galaxy. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Minifigure and the Brick and Knob configurations are trademarks of the LEGO Group. ©2018 The LEGO Group. Manufactured by Dorling Kindersley, 80 Strand, London, WC2R 0RL, UK under license from the LEGO Group. © & TM 2018 Lucasfilm Ltd.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The LEGO® Batman Movie: The Making of the Movie
15,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Open this fascinating LEGO® Batman(TM) book and discover how The LEGO® Batman Movie was made. Beautifully illustrated, The Making of The LEGO® Batman is packed with information on how your favourite LEGO Batman heroes, villains, vehicles and locations were created for the movie. Explore each development stage of the movie from the initial idea and storyboarding to recording the dialogue and special effects. Featuring lavish spreads of concept art, sketches, inspiration and LEGO builds, this is a must-have for fans of LEGO Batman and The LEGO Movie. Including an exclusive insight from the filmmakers, animators, LEGO designers and actors, The Making of LEGO® Batman Movie is the only book that takes you behind the scenes of the entire LEGO Batman world in such detail. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configuration and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group. © 2017 The LEGO Group. Produced by Dorling Kindersley under license from the LEGO Group. THE LEGO BATMAN(TM) MOVIE © The LEGO Group & Warner Bros Entertainment Inc. BATMAN: TM &© DC Comics. © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.(s17)

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.06.2019
Zum Angebot