Angebote zu "Minifigur" (18 Treffer)

The LEGO (R) BATMAN MOVIE The Essential Collect...
€ 21.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The LEGO (R) BATMAN MOVIE The Essential Collection:Includes 2 books, 150 stickers and exclusive Minifigure DK

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Mar 19, 2019
Zum Angebot
LEGO (R) Ninjago Ultimate Sticker Collection
€ 10.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Featuring the most popular minifigures from the world of Lego Ninjago, ranging from wise Sensei Wu, evil Lord Garmadon, to the brave Ninjago ninjas, this book is packed with colourful images and more than 1000 re-usable, easy-peel stickers.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Mar 20, 2019
Zum Angebot
LEGO DC Super Heroes Visual Dictionary
€ 16.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Zoom into the world of LEGO® DC Super Heroes with this visual guide to the minifigures, vehicles and sets, including the LEGO Batman Movie sets. Meet all your favourite LEGO heroes and villains including Batman, Superman, The Flash, Harley Quinn, The Joker and more! Explore every detail of LEGO Batman´s Batcave, look around Wonder Woman´s Invisible Jet, examine Lex Luthor´s awesome mech and find out about all the LEGO DC Super Heroes minifigures´ weapons and gadgets. Find out how the awesome sets are created in the Beyond the Brick chapter, which features concept art and an interview with the LEGO DC Super Heroes creative team. LEGO DC Super Heroes: The Visual Dictionary will tell you everything there is to know about LEGO DC Super Heroes. The book comes with an exciting exclusive LEGO DC Super Heroes minifigure! ©2018 The LEGO Group. TM & © DC Comics. (s18)

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Mar 20, 2019
Zum Angebot
Ultimate LEGO Star Wars
€ 38.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The official guide to the LEGO® Star Wars(TM) galaxy, showcasing the incredible collection of LEGO Star Wars sets and minifigures released over the last 20 years. Comes in a slipcase with two exclusive prints . This unrivalled encyclopedia of the LEGO Star Wars theme will delight fans young and old. Featuring more than 1,000 stunning photographs of LEGO Star Wars sets and minifigures, fans can compare all versions of their favourite characters, creatures, vehicles and locations. Marvel at all the minifigures of Luke Skywalker, Chewbacca, Yoda, Han Solo,Darth Vader, Kylo Ren, Rey and Finn. Take in the details of the iconic X-wing, the Millenium Falcon, the Ewok Village and Hoth´s Echo Base. With behind-the-scenes material from The LEGO Group designers, Ultimate LEGO Star Wars tells the complete story of LEGO Star Wars, from the earliest concepts in the late 1990s to the creation of the most recent sets for The Force Awakens(TM) and Rogue One(TM). Presented in a stunning slipcase with two exclusive prints. Exclusive prints and slipcase are only available for the UK edition of this book (ISBN 9780241288443). The prints are Minifigure development art for a First Order Flametrooper (SKU 75166) and Classic Aayla Secura (SKU 75182). LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configurations and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group. © 2017 The LEGO Group. Produced by Dorling Kindersley under license from the LEGO Group. © & TM 2017 Lucasfilm Ltd.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Mar 20, 2019
Zum Angebot
LEGO Star Wars Choose Your Path
€ 11.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Be the hero of this book and choose where to go in the LEGO® Star Wars(TM) galaxy. Choose how to battle, who to team up with, which side of the Force to join and much, much more! Read the page, then decide where to go next by selecting one of two options on every page. Do you want to travel around Jakku by speedy quadjumper or by four-legged luggabeast? Will you choose to join the rebels over Scarif, or to fly after the Inquisitor? On Mustafar, do you dare to battle Anakin or will you join him on the dark side of the Force?! Navigate the book and learn all about key LEGO Star Wars characters, creatures, vehicles and locations. Every page is packed full of facts, stats and stunning photographs of LEGO Star Wars sets and minifigures. Once you reach an ending, go back and see where the paths will take you next time! LEGO Star Wars Choose Your Path comes with a cool LEGO Star Wars minifigure to join you on your adventures through the galaxy. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Minifigure and the Brick and Knob configurations are trademarks of the LEGO Group. ©2018 The LEGO Group. Manufactured by Dorling Kindersley, 80 Strand, London, WC2R 0RL, UK under license from the LEGO Group. © & TM 2018 Lucasfilm Ltd.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Mar 20, 2019
Zum Angebot
LEGO (R) Ninjago Ninja, Go!
€ 7.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Jump straight into the middle of the action with your favourite LEGO® NINJAGO® characters in this fantastic LEGO book for children beginning to read. Join Kai, Zane, Cole, Lloyd, Jay and Nya as they as they harness their powers and face an epic adventure against an army of snakes! It´s time for the Ninja to discover some exciting new heroes and enemies. Combining DK´s four-level reading scheme with popular LEGO NINJAGO sets, LEGO NINJAGO NINJA, GO! is at Level 2 and will help kids learn to read - and to love reading. LEGO, the LEGO logo, NINJAGO, the Brick and Knob configurations and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group. ©2015 The LEGO Group. Produced by Dorling Kindersley under licence from the LEGO Group.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Mar 20, 2019
Zum Angebot
The LEGO® Batman Movie: The Making of the Movie
€ 15.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Open this fascinating LEGO® Batman(TM) book and discover how The LEGO® Batman Movie was made. Beautifully illustrated, The Making of The LEGO® Batman is packed with information on how your favourite LEGO Batman heroes, villains, vehicles and locations were created for the movie. Explore each development stage of the movie from the initial idea and storyboarding to recording the dialogue and special effects. Featuring lavish spreads of concept art, sketches, inspiration and LEGO builds, this is a must-have for fans of LEGO Batman and The LEGO Movie. Including an exclusive insight from the filmmakers, animators, LEGO designers and actors, The Making of LEGO® Batman Movie is the only book that takes you behind the scenes of the entire LEGO Batman world in such detail. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configuration and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group. © 2017 The LEGO Group. Produced by Dorling Kindersley under license from the LEGO Group. THE LEGO BATMAN(TM) MOVIE © The LEGO Group & Warner Bros Entertainment Inc. BATMAN: TM &© DC Comics. © Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.(s17)

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Mar 20, 2019
Zum Angebot
LEGO NINJAGO Ninja in Action! Level 1
€ 6.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Join the Ninja as they speed through the high-tech Ninjago world on bikes, jets, mechs and even dragons! Read about how the brave heroes - Lloyd, Nya, Kai, Jay, Cole and Zane - step aboard awesome vehicles and defeat their enemies. In LEGO Ninjago Ninja in Action, children will love to read about how their Ninja heroes battle foes to save Ninjago City. DK´s reading scheme is levelled into stages to help every child progress and become a confident reader. This Level 1 book is illustrated with new LEGO NINJAGO sets, and has true kid appeal. Narrative spreads are supported with captions and annotations, plus a quiz, to encourage children to develop. LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Minifigure, the Brick and Knob configurations, and NINJAGO are trademarks of the LEGO Group. ©2018 The LEGO Group. Manufactured by Dorling Kindersley, 80 Strand, London, WC2R 0RL, UK under license from the LEGO Group.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: Mar 20, 2019
Zum Angebot