Angebote zu "Stacks" (266 Treffer)

Fossil Heren Pintrill® X Fossil Anstecker - Sta...
Empfehlung
11,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

PRODUKTDETAILS Maße: ca. 28 x 19 mm; 78 g Material: Messing, Emaille, Gummi Details: Anstecker

Anbieter: FOSSIL
Stand: 22.09.2019
Zum Angebot
The Everything Woodworking Book als eBook Downl...
11,65 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(11,65 € / in stock)

The Everything Woodworking Book:A Beginner´s Guide To Creating Great Projects From Start To Finish Jim Stack

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 05.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Love in the Stacks (eBook, ePUB)
1,82 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Hold on to your cardigan! This small-town Christmas is about to get steamy... The most recent addition to New Bedford´s crack team of small-town librarians is Ben, a mysterious, tight-lipped recluse who prefers cataloging in the basement to interacting with his eccentric coworkers. Poppy, the intrepid circulation clerk, is content to let him brood alone...at first. As Christmas Eve approaches, Poppy braves Ben´s prickly demeanor—and the spooky basement stairs—with offerings of hot chocolate and friendship. What she discovers at Ben´s dimly lit desk is an endearing, complicated man who always expresses exactly what he wants. Or would, if not for the constant interruptions that keep him from touching her. When an unexpected snowstorm traps the potential lovebirds in the library overnight, Poppy and Ben finally have a chance to explore the energy that crackles between them. Is it just epic sex? Or is it love in the stacks? This book is approximately 15,000 words The Dirty Bits from Carina Press give you what you want, when you want it. Designed to be read in an hour or two, these sex-filled microromances are guaranteed to pack a punch and deliver a happily-ever-after. One-click with confidence. This title is part of the Carina Press Romance Promise : all the romance you´re looking for with an HEA/HFN. It´s a promise!

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Buried in the Stacks (eBook, ePUB)
8,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Librarian Carrie Singleton is building a haven, but one of her neighbors is mis behavin´. Can resident spirit Evelyn help Carrie catch the culprit who made her a ghost? In winter, the Haunted Library is a refuge for homeless townspeople. When a group purchases a vacant house to establish a daytime haven for the homeless, Carrie offers the library as a meeting place for the Haven House committee, but quickly learns that it may be used for illegal activities. As the new Sunshine Delegate, Carrie heads to the hospital to visit her cantankerous colleague, Dorothy, who had fallen outside the local supermarket. She tells Carrie that her husband tried to kill her--and that he murdered her Aunt Evelyn, the library´s resident ghost, six years earlier. And then Dorothy is murdered--run off the road as soon as she returns to work. Evelyn implores Carrie to find her niece´s killer, but that´s no easy task: Dorothy had made a hobby of blackmailing her neighbors and colleagues. Carrie, Evelyn, and Smoky Joe the cat are on the case, but are the library cards stacked against them?

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Fossil Heren Pintrill® X Fossil Anstecker - Sta...
11,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

PRODUKTDETAILS Maße: ca. 28 x 19 mm; 78 g Material: Messing, Emaille, Gummi Details: Anstecker

Anbieter: smatch.com
Stand: 20.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Fossil Heren Pintrill® X Fossil Anstecker - Sta...
11,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

PRODUKTDETAILS Maße: ca. 28 x 19 mm; 78 g Material: Messing, Emaille, Gummi Details: Anstecker

Anbieter: Shopping24
Stand: 09.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Fossil Heren Pintrill® X Fossil Anstecker - Sta...
11,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

PRODUKTDETAILS Maße: ca. 28 x 19 mm; 78 g Material: Messing, Emaille, Gummi Details: Anstecker

Anbieter: discount24
Stand: 09.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Sex in the Stacks: The Librarian´s Horny Assist...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Cassia can hardly believe it when she catches Toby eagerly panting over a raunchy book from the library´s restricted adults-only section! The kid is seriously built...and if he´s that horny just from looking at forbidden pictures, she can hardly wait to teach him about the real thing! But she´s in for a surprise, because her lusty teen volunteer is even bigger (and better!) than she expects! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Chloe West. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/119701/bk_acx0_119701_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Stack a Deck: The Weir Chronicles, Book 4 , Hör...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ian’s alliance with the rebels brings the wrath of the Pur army crashing down on them, but he is forced to abandon his new allies and travels to Earth’s alternate universe to rescue Rayne. As Ian combs the strange, desolate planet in search of her, he discovers the true history of the Weir and his connection to Earth’s imminent destruction. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Christopher James Mayer. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/119043/bk_acx0_119043_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
It´s How We Play the Game (eBook, ePUB)
15,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

For readers of Phil Knight´s Shoe Dog and Howard Schultz´s Onward, an inspiring memoir from the CEO of DICK´s Sporting Goods about building a multibillion dollar business, coming to the defense of embattled youth sports programs, and taking a principled—and highly controversial—stand against the types of guns that are too often used in mass shootings and other tragedies. In 1948, Ed Stack´s father, Richard, started Dick´s Bait and Tackle in Binghamton, New York, with $300 borrowed from his grandmother. A few years later, Dick expanded to a second location. In 1984, Ed bought the two stores from his father. Today DICK´s Sporting Goods is the largest sporting goods retailer in the country with over 800 locations and close to $9 billion in sales. It´s How We Play the Game tells the absorbing story of a complicated founder and an ambitious son—one who transformed a business by making it more than a business, conceiving it as a force for good in the communities it serves. The transformation Ed wrought wasn´t easy: economic headwinds nearly toppled the chain twice. But DICK´s support for embattled youth sports programs earned the stores surprising loyalty, and Ed was vocal in sounding the alarm about schools´ underfunding not just of sports but of other extracurriculars, which earned DICK´s even more respect. Ed´s toughest business decision came in the wake of yet another school shooting; this one at Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School in Parkland, Florida, in 2018. The senseless loss of life devastated Ed on many levels and he decided to take action. DICK´s became the first major retailer to pull all semi-automatic weapons from its shelves and raise the age of gun purchase to twenty-one. Despite being a gun owner himself who´d grown up around firearms, Ed´s strategy included destroying the $5 million of assault-style-type rifles then in DICK´s inventory. It was a profit-risking policy that would earn the outrage of some—even threats of harm—but turn Ed into a national hero. With vital lessons for anyone running a business and eye-opening reflections about what a company owes the people it serves, It´s How We Play the Game is the insightful story of a man who built one of America´s most successful companies by following his heart.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.09.2019
Zum Angebot